SCAN logo

SCP Steering Committee:
Centre de Coopération Internationale en Recherche Agronomique pour le Développement (CIRAD)
Common Code for the Coffee Community Initiative (CCCC)
Commission for Environmental Cooperation (CEC)
East African Fine Coffee Association (EAFCA)
Embrapa (Brazil)
European Coffee Federation
Federacion Nacional de Cafeteros (FNC)
Inter African Coffee Association
International Coffee Organization (ICO)
Junta Nacional de Café de Peru (JNC)
Karnataka Growers Federation (India)
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
OXFAM/Global Alliance on Coffee and Commodities (GLACC)
Sustainable Agriculture Network (SAN)
Specialty Coffee Association of America (SCAA)
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
United Stated Trade Representative
World Bank

The SCP has benefited from a close working relationship with the International Coffee Organization in carrying out its activities and wishes to express its appreciation for the ICO’s ongoing support and commitment to promoting multi-stakeholder cooperation and action for sustainable development through the Partnership.

Download the SCP Structure and Approach document below.

SCP Structure and Approach


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: